Saying Goodbye: Rachel Tennsion ’16

 ‘


“I’ve absolutely loved my time as an English major at Witt. Our professors are bar none; they’re incredible, brilliant people who go out of their way to help you both in the classroom and in life because they really, truly care. I love my fellow English majors, too–there’s something to be said for a group of people that willingly reads and writes nonstop. I’ve enjoyed every single class I’ve taken, and I’m definitely a better person because of the English department. You really can’t place a value on an English education from Witt. For all the friendships I’ve made and all the skills I’ve gained, it’s absolutely been worth all the effort.”

Leave a Reply

