Saying Goodbye: Kate DeVantier ’16

11041702_10206902420222169_8558838947883738579_n


“As an English major, I like to think that I have a way with words. However,  I don’t believe I can do justice to what Wittenberg’s English Department has done for me over the past four years. I am lucky to have had the absolutely incredible opportunity to work with the brilliant, talented, hilarious, and kind faculty, staff, and peers who make our department feel like home. I was told growing up that the years spent in college would be the best of my life. So far, they have been. But, thanks to Witt’s English Department, I go forward with the knowledge that things can only get bigger, better, and brighter.”

Leave a Reply

