Saying Goodbye: Camila Quinones ’17

Camila 17

Wow, four years have come and gone so fast, but how blessed I’ve been by this department.  Faculty, you are incredible.  You’ve opened my eyes to new worlds and taught me lessons that transcend the books we’ve studied.  My fellow English majors, thank you for friendship, support, and your never-ending love of literature.  We’ve been through so much together, and though we’re ready to cross that stage, I’ll always cherish our many memories in Hollenbeck’s hallowed halls.  Thank you Wittenberg for being my home these four years, and thank you Wittenberg English Department for changing my life.  I’ll miss you dearly.

Leave a Reply

